Council for the Australian Bravery Decorations

Community Representatives
  • Dr Penelope Flett AO (Chair)
  • Ms Teresa Hart PSM
  • Wing Commander Nick Hobson DFC AFC (Retd)
  • Major Bryan Smith OAM (Retd)
State and Territory Governments Representatives
  • Mr John Trevillian AM (New South Wales)
  • Mr Jeremi Moule (Victoria)
  • Mr Tim Herbert (Queensland)
  • Ms Carolyn Sladden (South Australia)
  • (vacant) (Western Australia)
  • Superintendent Sean Parnell OAM (Northern Territory)
  • Ms Fiona Birkett MVO (Tasmania)
  • Mr Dominic Lane AFSM (Australian Capital Territory)
Ex-officio Representatives
  • Mr Richard Oliver (Department of Defence)
  • My John Reid PSM (Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet)

As at  August 2018