



No. S 172, Wednesday, 22 May 1985

Published by the Australian Government Publishing Service, Canberra

SPECIAL

Government House Canberra 22 May 1985

HIS Excellency the Governor-General directs it to be notified for general information that Her Majesty The Queen has been graciously pleased to give approval for the following Australian Bravery Decorations:

Bravery Medal

David Bowman GIBSON, of Roleystone, Western Australia.

Nigel OSBORN, of Lindisfarne, Tasmania.

Robin Campbell VAUGHAN JOHNSON, of Kalamunda, Western Australia.

Commendation for Brave Conduct

Detective Constable First Class Stephen Francis CANELLIS, of the New South Wales Police Force.

Robert Aylward HAMILTON, of Smithton, Tasmania.

Martin Daniel McCULLAGH, of Toowoomba, Queensland.

Richard John PURSELL, of Lesmurdie, Western Australia.

Robert Douglas SCOTT, of Wamberal, New South Wales.

Michael Gordon SMITH, of Heywood, Victoria.

Andrew STASIAK, of Algester, Queensland.

Ross TAYLOR, of Craigie, Western Australia.

By His Excellency's Command, DAVID I. SMITH Official Secretary to the Governor-General

Printed by C. J. THOMPSON, Commonwealth Government Printer, Canberra 12364/85 Cat. No. 85 5846 5.

-

Recommended retail price 20c (plus postage)