

Commonwealth of Australia

No. S 213, Wednesday, 14 May 1986

Published by the Australian Government Publishing Service, Canberra

Government House Canberra 14 May 1986 SPECI/

HIS Excellency the Governor-General directs it to be notified for general information that Her Majesty The Queen has been graciously pleased to give approval for the following Australian Bravery Decorations:

Star of Courage

Paul BRADSHAW, of Clayton, Victoria.

Miss Lorraine Kaye MCLEOD, of Mandurah, Western Australia.

Craig Douglas MCNAUGHTON, of Clayton South, Victoria.

Bravery Medal

Constable First Class Laurence Edward HARGRAVE, of the New South Wales Police Force.

Constable First Class William Branston HARRIS, of the South Australian Police Force.

Evan Gregory LAYT, of Cecil Plains, Queensland.

Warrant Öfficer Raymond George MORRISON, of the Royal Australian Air Force.

Colin Bernard RONALDS, of Maffra, Victoria.

Sergeant Third Class Barry Arthur STOKER, of the New South Wales Police Force.

Commendation for Brave Conduct

Senior Constable Graham Campbell BLACK, of the Western Australian Police Force.

Senior Constable Carlo CALANDRA, of the New South Wales Police Force.

Senior Constable Ronald James CALMAN, of the New South Wales Police Force.

Stuart Norman COOK, of Swan Reach, Victoria. (Posthumous Award).

Laurence John GRECH, of Two Wells, South Australia. Robert William KENNEDY, of Pannawonica, Western Australia.

Senior Constable John LANGRIDGE, of the Western Australian Police Force.

Sergeant First Class Rhoderic Francis LINDSAY, of the New South Wales Police Force. (Posthumous Award). David John MARTIN, of Somerton Park, South Australia.

John Bernard Anthony O'CALLAGHAN, of Springwood, Queensland.

Neil Francis POWER, of Morphettville, South Australia. David Walter REYNOLDS, of Caves Beach, New South Wales.

Peter James RUGLESS, of Glenelg South, South Australia.

Timothy William RYAN, of Beecroft, New South Wales. Master Troy Colin SMITH, of Swansea Heads, New South Wales.

Martin WEBERRUSS, of South Oakleigh, Victoria.

Paul WEBERRUSS, of South Oakleigh, Victoria.

Sergeant Robin Peter WHEELER, of the South Australian Police Force.

Paul Alexander WILLIAMS, of Glen Waverley, Victoria.

By His Excellency's Command,

DAVID I. SMITH

Official Secretary to the Governor-General

Printed by C. J. THOMPSON,

Commonwealth Government Printer, Canberra

12126/86 Cat. No. 86 6059 2 Recommended retail price 50c