

Commonwealth of Australia

No. S 100, Friday, 20 April 1990

Published by the Australian Government Publishing Service, Canberra

SPECIA

Government House Canberra ACT 2600 20 April 1990

On behalf of Her Majesty The Queen, His Excellency the Governor-General is pleased to announce the award of the following Australian Bravery Decorations:

Star of Courage

Ralph Dudley MASTERS, QPM,

156 Merewether Street, Merewether NSW 2291

Constable Allan Wayne McQUEEN (Posthumous Award) Late of New South Wales Police Force

Trevor Allan VINEY,

5 Oldfield Avenue, Christies Beach SA 5165

Bravery Medal

Garry Edward BROOKS.

c/- Post Office, Telfer WA 6762

Master Travis Robert George CAMPBELL, (Deceased), Late of Everest Road, Eungella, via Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Kevin Geoffrey CARROLL Emerald Beach NSW 2456

Master Damian John CHAPMAN, 133 Pound Road, Hampton Park Vic 3976

Donald James CLARIDGE,

9 Wendy Avenue, Rokeby Tas 7019

Probationary Constable Jason DONNELLY, New South Wales Police Force

Martin Joseph DRINKWATER,

4 Notley Street, North Lambton NSW 2299

Gregory Charles ESMOND,

22 Pioneer Street, Binningup, via Bunbury WA 6230

Jamie Mark FLAVELL,

4 Forsyth Court, Fountain Gate South Vic 3805

Graeme Walter JONES,

19 Churchill Avenue, Devonport Tas 7310

Constable First Class Ross Kenneth JUDD,

Richard Anthony KEEN.

129 Pound Road, Hampton Park Vic 3976

Constable First Class Robert Malcolm MILES,

New South Wales Police Force

Brett Allan MITCHELL.

22 Kingsbury Street, Norman Park Qld 4170

Constable Gregory Peter REHN, New South Wales Police Force

New South Wales Police Force

Printed by R. D. RUBIE, Commonwealth Government Printer, Canberra

11895/90 Cat. No. 90 6099 6

ISSN 1032 2345

© Commonwealth of Australia

Graham Ralph SLIGHT,

4 Joel Way, Hampton Park Vic 3976

Christopher SOAR,

8 Angela Street, Reynella SA 5161

Miss Cheryl Lynda YABSLEY (Posthumous Award) Late of 1 Loombah Street, Bilgola Plateau NSW 2106

Commendation for Brave Conduct

Mrs Lea CLEARY-MUNRO,

428 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood NSW 2067

Scott John COGAN.

c/- Del Rio Resort, Wisemans Ferry NSW 2255

Detective Constable First Class David Caldwell DARCY, New South Wales Police Force

Mrs Judyth GLADMAN,

Esplanade, Sidmouth Tas 7270

David Mark HARRISON,

13 Railway Street, Yandina Qld 4561

Andrew KARATSIOLI,

34 Ashfordby Street, Chipping Norton NSW 2170

Miss Sarah Emma LIDDINGTON,

35 Baragoon Street, Howrah Tas 7018

Matthew Christopher MITCHELL,

7 Playford Street, Millicent SA 5280

John Alan MURRAY, Lot C Agars Lane, Berry NSW 2535

Sergeant Paul Francis Douglas NOLAN.

10 Bowerbird Avenue, Ingleburn NSW 2565

Flight Sergeant John Leslie PEARSE,

6 Casuarina Street, Rivett ACT 2611

Michael John PREVEDELLO.

160 Sloane Street, Goulburn NSW 2580

Alexander John SAXINGER.

24 Saleyard Road, Crookwell NSW 2583

Constable Paul Rodney SCRACE,

New South Wales Police Force

Corporal Shad James SEARS, 3/24 Ellenborough Street, Ipswich Qld 4305

Duncan Alexander SINCLAIR,

10 Baintree Avenue, Dynnyme Tas 7005

By His Excellency's Command,

DAVID I. SMITH

Official Secretary to the

Governor-General



780644 163095