

Government House CANBERRA ACT 2600 26 January 2022

Australia Day 2022 Honours List COVID-19 Honour Roll

COMPANION (AC) IN THE GENERAL DIVISION

Dr Alan Simon FINKEL AO

MEMBER (AM) IN THE GENERAL DIVISION

Associate Professor Leeanne GRIGG

Professor Helen Siobhan MARSHALL

MEDAL (OAM) IN THE GENERAL DIVISION

Mrs Kate COLE

Ms Sandra Louise GRIEVE

Dr Deborah SIMMONS

MEMBER (AM) IN THE MILITARY DIVISION

Wing Commander Michel-Louise DEVINE CSM

PUBLIC SERVICE MEDAL (PSM)

Ms Michelle Frances BAXTER

Ms Shona Jane BLEWETT

PUBLIC SERVICE MEDAL (PSM) Cont.

Ms Caragh Maria CASSONI

Ms Kylie Maree CRANE

Mr Paul Jason CREECH

Ms Justine Nicole CURNOW

Ms Bronwyn Louise FIELD

Mr Travis William HASLAM

Ms Vanessa Jane HOLBEN

Ms Nicole JARVIS

Ms Megan LEES

Ms Alice Ruth LINACRE

Mr Ivan Roger NEVILLE

Ms Kathryn Louise PATON

Mr John William SHEPHERD

Dr Stephanie Alice WILLIAMS

Ms Kathryn Teresa BOYD

Ms Gemma Anne BRODERICK

Professor Dominic Edmund DWYER

Mr Mark Patrick GREENTREE

Mr Matthew John McFARLANE

Mrs Sandra Lee ROTHWELL

Ms Jasmina JOLDIC

Mr Paul Thomas MARTYN

Mrs Lyndell SELLARS

Ms Julie STEEL

Mr Anthony Michael KANNIS

Ms Sara White BURNS

Ms Mary Louise TOOHEY

AUSTRALIAN POLICE MEDAL (APM)

Superintendent Andrew James HOLLAND
Inspector Caroline Peta WEST

Senior Sergeant Peter Calvin McFARLANE

Commander Debbie Jane WILLIAMS

Commander Matthew Wayne HOLLAMBY

AUSTRALIAN FIRE SERVICE MEDAL (AFSM)

Ms Fiona Le Nore DUNSTAN

AMBULANCE SERVICE MEDAL (ASM)

Ms Kirsten Michelle LINKLATER

Mr Wayne John McKENNA

Mrs Nichole Elizabeth BASTIAN

EMERGENCY SERVICES MEDAL (ESM)

Ms Rose-Anne Maree EMMERTON

AUSTRALIAN CORRECTIONS MEDAL (ACM)

Assistant Commissioner Jennifer Ann HOSKING

Ms Megan Kathryn McCLELLAND

Acting Commissioner Larissa Jane STRONG

CONSPICUOUS SERVICE CROSS (CSC)

Commander Michael John HOLMAN RAN

Captain Katherine Ella TINDALL RAN

Captain Jyra Ayita BLAKE-WALLER

Lieutenant Colonel Damon Carl HIGGINBOTHAM

Colonel David Graham HUGHES

CONSPICUOUS SERVICE MEDAL (CSM)

Lieutenant Commander Katey Ann D'COSTA RAN

Major James Rohan ELING

Colonel John Marton MOLNAR

Squadron Leader Rebecca Lynette OLSEN