

Government House CANBERRA ACT 2600

10 June 2024

Covid-19 Honour Roll

The King's Birthday 2024 Honours List

Appointed as an Officer of the Order of Australia in the General Division (AO)

The Honourable Gregory Ivan COMBET

Appointed as a Member of the Order of Australia in the General Division (AM)

Professor Katina D'ONISE
Dr Geoffrey David HIGGINS
Associate Professor Anthony David HOLLEY
Professor John Howard SKERRITT
Mr Mark Hayden TURRA
Clinical Professor Daryl Lindsay Goulding WILLIAMS

Awarded the Medal of the Order of Australia in the General Division (OAM)

Ms Denise Anne HEINJUS
Professor Anne Marie KAVANAGH
Dr Carl LE
Dr David SPEERS
Dr Damien John STARK
Mrs Samantha Jane TURNER

Awarded the Public Service Medal (PSM)

Ms Belinda Lee CASHMAN

Dr Stephanie DAVIS

Ms Francine Michelle EADES

Mr James EYNSTONE-HINKINS

Mr Shaun David FERRIS

Mrs Louise GALLOWAY

Ms Marion June HAILES-MACDONALD

Ms Michelle Gaye LEES

Mr David Charles LEWIS

Mr Andrew Robert MACDONALD
Ms Fiona Rose MACDONALD
Ms Sonia MARSHALL
Ms Lauren MORAN
Mr Marcus RAY
Ms Lisa Mary RODGERS
Mrs Michelle Gaye WELLINGTON
Dr John Murray WRIGHT

Awarded the Australian Police Medal (APM)

Detective Superintendent David Anthony WADDELL Superintendent Kirsty Maree HEYWARD

Awarded the Australian Corrections Medal (ACM)

Mrs Gwenyth Anne OWEN Mr Paul Shane VERBEEK